„Ihr Partner für die Landwirtschaft“
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg
  • Bannerbild MR Harburg

Das Team

Hannelore Damerau

Hannelore Damerau

Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 30
E-Mail:
 damerau@mr-harburg.de

Hans- Joachim Mencke

Hans- Joachim Mencke

Biogaslogistik
Betriebshilfe, Maschinenvermittlung
Rohstoff- und Nährstoffhandel

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 31
E-Mail:
 mencke@mr-harburg.de

Bertram Drope

Bertram Drope

Versicherungsvermittlung
EDV

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 75
E-Mail:
 drope@mr-harburg.de

Ralf-Peter Dieck

Ralf-Peter Dieck

Zuckerrübenlogistik
Photovoltaik
Maschinenvermittlung

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 10
E-Mail:
 dieck@mr-harburg.de

Andreas Hastedt

Andreas Hastedt

Geschäftsleitung
Finanzen
Personalleasing

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 60
E-Mail:
 hastedt@mr-harburg.de

Sybille Kahnenbley

Sybille Kahnenbley

Landenergieexpertin

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 65
E-Mail:
 kahnenbley@mr-harburg.de

Mirko Köllmann

Mirko Köllmann

Biogas
Vermittlung + Photovoltaik

Telefon: 041 81 - 2175 - 20
E-Mail:
 koellmann@mr-harburg.de